Hideout Harley-Davidson®
5014 S. Main Street, Joplin, MO 64804
Meet Our Staff

Meet Our Staff

Administrative Office

Larry

Larry

General Manager

gm@hideouthd.com

Dan

Dan

Business Manager

dan@hideouthd.com

Jordan

Jordan

Marketing, Advertising & Events Administrator

jordan@hideouthd.com

Coach Dan

Coach Dan

Riding Academy Manager

coachdan@hideouthd.com

Jessi

Jessi

Receptionist

Sales

Dale

Dale

General Sales Manager

dale@hideouthd.com

Chris -

Chris - "Chap"

Bike Sales

chrism@hideouthd.com

Laramie

Laramie

Bike Sales

laramie@hideouthd.com

Brett -

Brett - "DP"

Bike Sales

DP@hideouthd.com

Parts & Accessories

Tony

Tony

Parts & Accessories Manager

tony@hideouthd.com

Paula

Paula

Parts Specialist/Chrome Consultant

paula@hideouthd.com

Sheldon

Sheldon

Parts Associate

General Merchandise

Ashley

Ashley

General Merchandise Manager

ashley@hideouthd.com

Robin

Robin

General Merchandise Assistant Manager

robin@hideouthd.com

Julie

Julie

General Merchandise Associate

Service

Chris

Chris

Service Manager

chris@hideouthd.com

Khanor

Khanor

Service Consultant

khanor@hideouthd.com

Eric

Eric

Master Level Service Technician

Bruce

Bruce

Master Level Service Technician

Dirk

Dirk

Master Level Service Technician

Branden

Branden

Master Level Service Technician

Gina

Gina

Service Technician

Joey

Joey

Shop Assistant